Campaign Awards

Congratulations to all of our 2015 Campaign Award Winners and a big thank you to all of our workplaces and volunteers for their committment and dedication to another outstanding campaign!

2015 Campaign Awards

Agency Speaker of the Year Award
Cassi Garrett, Action Read Community Literacy Centre
Brendan Johnson, Guelph Neighbourhood Support Coalition

Outstanding United Way Agency Award
Big Brothers Big Sisters Guelph

United Way Day of Caring Award

GenNext Award
Eagle’s Flight

Outstanding Special Event Award
Zumbathon, Vehcom Manufacturing

Outstanding Executive Support Award
The Co-operators

United Way Incredibles Award
Naomi Horst, OMAFRA
Les Hosszu, Vehcom Manufacturing

Joint Union-Management Award
Guelph Hydro

Everyday Hero Giving Award
Guelph Hydro

Leadership Giving Award
McNeil Consumer Healthcare

Employees Making a Difference Award
Jeff Nealy, Linamar Transportation
Sue Keuhl, Sleeman Breweries Ltd.
Rich Moccia & Patricia Tersigni, University of Guelph

Education Division Spirit Award
Holy Rosary Catholic School
Open Learning & Educational Support
College of Biological Science

Public Sector Division Spirit Award
OPP – Wellington County Detachment
County of Wellington

Manufacturing Division Spirit Award
The Centre (Linamar)
Sleeman Breweries Ltd.
Cargill Canada

Business & Finance Division Spirit Award
RBC Royal Bank
The Co-operators

Employee Campaign Coordinator of the Year Award
The Co-operators Team

Union Campaign Coordinator of the Year Award
Kari Clifford, Guelph Hydro

Outstanding Achievement Award
Linamar Corporation
University of Guelph

Campaign of the Year Award
Private Sector: McNeil Consumer Healthcare
Public Sector: University of Guelph

Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest