United Way Guelph Wellington Dufferin Team

Executive

Ken Dardano, Executive Director

(519) 821-0571 X 23

ken@unitedwayguelph.com


Campaign

Brenda Carson, Campaign Director

(519) 821-0571 X 31

brenda@unitedwayguelph.com


Isabella Barretto, Campaign Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 21

isabella@unitedwayguelph.com


Sue Cybulski, Campaign Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 33

sue@unitedwayguelph.com


Emma Rogers, Campaign Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 29

emma@unitedwayguelph.com


Community Investment

Shakiba Shayani, Director, Community Investment

(519) 821-0571 X 24

shakiba@unitedwayguelph.com


Organizational Support

Carol Byron, Financial Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 28

carol@unitedwayguelph.com


Daniel Moore, Director, Business Development

(519) 821-0571 X 30

daniel@unitedwayguelph.com


Colleen Murdoch, Director, Communications

(519) 821-0571 X 22

colleen@unitedwayguelph.com


Jillian Tausky, Systems and Database Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 25

jillian@unitedwayguelph.com


Jean Thompson, Administrative Assistant

(519) 821-0571

jean@unitedwayguelph.com

Share this!
Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on Pinterest