United Way Guelph Wellington Dufferin Committees

Board of Directors

Making real and lasting change requires the contributions, expertise, and commitment of everyone in our community – including our Board of Directors. The Board of Directors has a governance mandate and is responsible for ensuring the United Way’s mission and strategic plan are achieved. We are grateful to the following volunteers who are currently serving terms on our Board:

Rick McCombie, President

Kelly Henderson, Vice-President

Jean Pritchard, Treasurer

Ryan Baker

Diane Ballantyne
(on leave until June 2022)

Robyn Gladstone

Kola Ipaye

Randa MacNaughton

Vanessa McQuade

Terry Peach

Patricia Tersigni

Michael Von Massow