United Way Guelph Wellington Dufferin Team

Rick McCombie

Executive Director

(519) 821-0571 X 23

rick@unitedwayguelph.com

Brenda Carson

Campaign Director

(519) 821-0571 X 31

brenda@unitedwayguelph.com

Colleen Murdoch

Director, Communications & Community Impact

(519) 821-0571 X 22

colleen@unitedwayguelph.com

Isabella Barretto

Campaign Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 21

isabella@unitedwayguelph.com

Sue Cybulski

Financial Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 28

sue@unitedwayguelph.com

Jillian Tausky

Systems and Database Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 25

jillian@unitedwayguelph.com

Jean Thompson

Administrative Assistant

(519) 821-0571

jean@unitedwayguelph.com