United Way Guelph Wellington Dufferin Team

Glenna Banda

Executive Director

(519) 821-0571 X 23

glenna@unitedwayguelph.com

Colleen Murdoch

Community Engagement & Impact Director

(519) 821-0571 X 22

colleen@unitedwayguelph.com

Trish Scott

Development Director

(519) 821-0571

trish@unitedwayguelph.com

Isabella Barretto

Relationship Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 21

isabella@unitedwayguelph.com

Holly Freeman

Relationship Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 30

holly@unitedwayguelph.com

Emilie Mossman

Community Engagement Manager

(519) 821-0571

emilie@unitedwayguelph.com

Sue Cybulski

Financial Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 28

sue@unitedwayguelph.com

Jillian Tausky

Systems and Database Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 25

jillian@unitedwayguelph.com

Indu Arora

Relationship Manager

(519) 821-0571

indu@unitedwayguelph.com

Drew Baird

Operations Coordinator

(519) 821-0571

drew@unitedwayguelph.com

Tassanie Gibson

Workplace Engagement Officer

(519) 821-0571

tassanie@unitedwayguelph.com