United Way Guelph Wellington Dufferin Team

Ken Dardano, Executive Director

(519) 821-0571 X 23

ken@unitedwayguelph.com

Brenda Carson, Campaign Director

(519) 821-0571 X 31

brenda@unitedwayguelph.com

Shakiba Shayani, Director, Community Investment

(519) 821-0571 X 24

shakiba@unitedwayguelph.com

Colleen Murdoch, Director, Communications

(519) 821-0571 X 22

colleen@unitedwayguelph.com

Stephanie Smith, Campaign Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 30

stephanie@unitedwayguelph.com

Isabella Barretto, Campaign Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 21

isabella@unitedwayguelph.com

Sue Cybulski, Financial Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 28

sue@unitedwayguelph.com

 

Jillian Tausky, Systems and Database Manager

(519) 821-0571 X 25

jillian@unitedwayguelph.com

Jean Thompson, Administrative Assistant

(519) 821-0571

jean@unitedwayguelph.com