COVID-19 has significantly impacted our friends and neighbours and disproportionately impacted those who were already vulnerable. A radical recovery relies on the harnessed power of all parts of our community – and that includes you.  Your action is at the heart of our momentum and your workplace campaign is a vital part of fueling community change.

Whether this is your first time planning a workplace campaign or a role that you have done for years, this toolkit includes everything you need to run a seamless and successful United Way workplace fundraising campaign—whether your employees are working remotely or in the office. All easy to access and easy to use and adaptable to the reality of social and physical distancing.

Thank you for supporting your workplace charitable giving campaign.   This important work would not be possible without the hundreds of volunteers who step up each and every day to support and advocate. On behalf of our entire community, thank you for your efforts.

If you know what you need for your campaign—this is the place for you!  Access every template, creative asset, form, or other tool right here!

Check back frequently, as more assets will be added throughout the Campaign!

Planning Tools

Campaign Promotion Tools

Featured Impact Videos

Donation Tools

  • Epledge :  is United Way Guelph Wellington Dufferin’s online donation platform. It can be customized for your workplace’s campaign to allow employees to donate both through payroll and credit cards.  If this is something your workplace is interested in using or getting more information on, please contact Jillian at jillian@unitedwayguelph.com 
  • United Way Generic Pledge Form

Logos and Social Media

Here to Help

We are here to support you. Our Campaign team is always available to provide assistance and more information and make this as easy as possible for you.  Contact us for help!

Trish Scott – Development Director/Manufacturing Sector – trish@unitedwayguelph.com

Helen Robson – Manufacturing Sector – helen@unitedwayguelph.com

Isabella Barretto – Business/Finance and Public Sector – isabella@unitedwayguelph.com

Indu Arora – Business/Finance and Public Sector – indu@unitedwayguelph.com

Holly Freeman – Education and Small Business Sector – holly@unitedwayguelph.com